ZT PREMIERE: Königreichssaal unveil new track Der Kreuzweg

ZT have teamed up with Cult Of Parthenope to premiere a brand new track from Polish black metallers Konigreichssaal entitled ‘Der Kreuzweg’ taken from the full length album Witnessing The Dearth, out on 12th December 2020.

Polish black metallers Königreichssaal’s upcoming full-length album Witnessing The Dearth describes the current fall of human genre, surrounded by dearth and ugliness, with a lyrical concept aiming to criticize religions – especially the band’s view of Christian foolishness.
Influenced by the likes of unconventional avant-gardists Kriegsmaschine and Deathspell Omega, their sound embodies overwhelming atmospheres shaped by a cryptic unorthodox approach to songwriting. Featuring atonal passages, inventive groove based patterns punctuated by dissonant notes ringing out above more traditional black metal sections.

Witnessing The Dearth Tracklist :
1. Ostium 
2. Der Kreuzweg 
3. No Light 
4. Ladder To Ego 
5. Force Majeure 
6. Stray Dogs 
7. Bez Czasu, Bez Boga, Bez Was

Mixed & mastered by Haldor Grunber at Satanic Audio.
Cover artwork by Izabela Grabda.
Out on 12th December 2020 via Cult Of Parthenope


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com