Grave Digger announce ’25 To Live’ re-release

The next re-release from the Grave Digger catalogue, 25 To Live, will be released on 4 December 2020 by Metalville.

25 To Live was recorded in Sao Paulo in 2005 in front of a frenetic audience on the occasion of the 25th anniversary of the legendary German metal band. The concert, with 27 songs, features not only all Grave Digger classics but also rarely played live songs.

CD 1:
1. Passion (Intro)
2. The Last Supper
3. Desert Rose
4. The Grave Dancer
5. Shoot Her Down
6. The Reaper
7. Paradise
8. Excalibur
9. The House
10. Circle Of Witches
11. Valhalla
12. Son Of Evil
13. The Battle Of Bannockburn
14. The Curse of Jacques

CD 2:
1. Grave In The No Man`s Land
2. Yesterday
3. Morgane Lefay
4. The Grave Dancer
5. Witchhunter
6. The Dark Of The Sun
7. Knights Of The Cross
8. Twilights Of The Gods
9. The Grave Digger
10. Rebellion
11. Rheingold
12. The Round Table
13. Heavy Metal Breakdown

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.