We’ve joined forces with those friendly folk over at Season Of Mist to bring you an advance listen to the new album from French nihilists Hegemon!

The album premiering here, The Hierarch, will be released on November the 13th and is available to pre-order at this location.

Full tracklisting:
1 – Hatred From The Core: Tempus Incognito
2 – Interpreting Signs For War: Aruspicine
3 – Elysean Expectations, Earthly Deceptions
4 – Rays Of Lie: There Will Be A Time You Will Give Anything For A Piece Of Salvation
5 – Atomos: Seed Of The Quantic Gods
6 – Renovatio Imperii
7 – Credo Quia Absurdum
8 – Hierarch: The Empire Of Zero

Hegemon-2015-03-(c)HegemonHegemon is:
Ν – vokills
Φ – guitars
Δ – guitars
Α – bass
ΑΔ – drums


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com