Windfaerer Post New Tracks

New Jersey folk metal horde Windfaerer have posted two new tracks to their official MySpace page.

‘These Walls (Frozen In Time)’ and ‘This Beautiful Death’ (which features bagpipe work by Sevan Kirder, formerly of Eluveitie) come off the trio’s debut full-length, Tribus. You can hear the tracks here. Said main songwriter Goncalves of the new tunes: “Tribusis in essence a collection of everyday themes set in a time of Iberian legend. The songs touch upon rebellion against Romans in ancient Hispania and Lusitania, expansion to new lands, as well as voyaging into the unknown. I’m excited about the way everything sounds and how it all came together. I’ve had this vision for a while and it’s almost euphoric to be able to finally realize it!”

Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite.

More Stories
ZT Interrogation: Dismal by name but not always by nature