Polish death metal war-machine Vader have finished worked on their new album. Tibi Et Igni will be released on 30 May 2014 by Nuclear Blast Records.


The follow-up to 2011’s Welcome To The Morbid Reich is ready and Vader have released a teaser video for Tibi Et Igni (see below). Artwork for the new release was handled by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD etc.); Vader mastermind Piotr comments: “Joe is a Legend! Not just because he created Motörhead logo or breathtaking artworks for many outstanding albums. Joe’s […]  imagination touches Hell itself… And this is enough reason to ask him for painting ‘a Hellfire’ for Vader’s new music. He accepted it and… made me so proud!”


Joe Petagno adds: “They have been on my ‘get in touch’ list for years. Finally we managed it and for a Killer album very appropriately titled: Tibi et Igni.”


The tracklist for Tibi Et Igni is:


01. Go To Hell

02. Where Angels Weep

03. Armada On Fire

04. Triumph Of Death

05. Hexenkessel

06. Abandon All Hope

07. Worms Of Eden

08. The Eye Of The Abyss

09. Light Reaper

10. The End

Digipak Bonus:

11. Necropolis

12. Des Satans Neue Kleider

Bonus 7“ Vinyl Version:

Side A: 01. Necropolis

Side B: 01. Przeklęty Na Wieki (Cursed Eternally)


Listen to the intro of the album’s kick-off track:



Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.