Progressive black metalheads Kalt Vindur release video clip for song ‘Dirty Yields’

On 7 August 2020 Polish progressive black metal band Kalt Vindur released their second album …And Nothing Is Endless via Witching Hour Productions. Now, they’ve decided that moving pictures for their song ‘Dirty Yields‘ might help the listener to be captured by its sinister atmosphere.

Camera: Karol Panku Pankiewicz, Film editing: Artur Szydło

…And Nothing Is Endless tracklist:
01. Solar Cross
02. Inner War
03. The Blind Sin Hunter
04. Eyes Ov Gods
05. Dirty Yields
06. Red Glow
07. …And Nothing Is Endless
08. The Golden Age
09. Crescent Moon Of Chors

Kalt Vindur are:
Celsus – voice
Svart – guitars
Ver – guitars
S – bass
Xakhariash – drums

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook and their Bandcamp page.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.