Dodenkrocht to release new album ‘The Dying All’

Dutch black metal horde Dodenkrocht are back with their most ambitious work to date! Set for release on 27 November via Auric Records, The Dying All is a manifestation of darkness and despair, that is both eerie and hypnotizing.

Besides the CD edition, The Dying All will be available as a limited edition box including the Death Worship bonus CD, patch, metal-pin, postcards and sticker.

1 Null [Intro]
2 God Never Spoke (feat. B. Xul)
3 Orphans Of The Void
4 And The Abyss Was Silent
5 Barbed Wire Crown
6 The Dying All feat Galgenot & LSTR
7 Before The Grey
8 The Vortex Of Being
9 For His Name Was Death

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.