We’ve joined forces with the ever generous Season Of Mist so that you can check out Altarage‘s new album Endinghent in its entirety! 

The band comments: “Thus, the trumpets of failure are finally blowing. The sound of doom is crushingly deafening as we are dragged into the worthlessness. Give up. No hope. Endinghent!”

Endinghent is released on October, Friday the 13th and you can get your hands on a copy at this location.

Full tracklist
1. Incessant Magma (5:58)
2. Spearheaderon (3:56)
3. Cataclysmic Triada (3:33)
4. Fold Eksis (3:03)
5. Rift (4:56)
6. Orb Terrax (4:06)
7. Weighteer (6:31)
8. Barrier (4:38)


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.

More Stories
ZT PREMIERE: Vulture Lord return with new song ‘Bloodbound Militia’