ZT Premiere: An exclusive stream of the full Corpus Christii album “PaleMoon”

Coming from Folter Records on 30 March, here is a chance to check out the entire “PaleMoon” album from Corpus Christii.


With the main objective of spreading the word of Satan and to raise torment over this Earth,
CORPUS CHRISTII have been releasing works of audio terror since 1998. Being one of the earliest
Portuguese bands to garner international attention, CORPUS CHRISTII have reached out to a
wide audience on all continents with their releases.


1. Far Beyond The Light
2. Under Beastcraft
3. The Great Death
4. Eternal Bliss
5. Last Eclips
6. Being
7. Night of Flaming Hatred
8. From Darkness to total
9. Livid Night
10. Carving a Light in Me


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com