We’ve joined forces with Century Media to bring you a brand new track from the mighty Brazilian beasts Krisiun!

Taken from their forthcoming album Forged In Fury, ‘Scars Of Hatred’ delivers on everything you’ve come to expect over the years from the burly threesome. Crushing drumming, killer vocals and glistening lead work leaves us pretty sure that the death metal afficionados out there will reap all the album has to offer on its release next month. But that’s enough from us, the proof is in the listening, so sit back and let the band do the deciding for you.


Forged In Fury tracklisting:
01. Scars Of The Hatred
02. Ways Of Barbarism
03. Dogma Of Submission
04. Strength Forged In Fury
05. Soulless Impaler
06. Burning Of The Heretic
07. The Isolated Truth
08. Oracle Of The Ungod
09. Timeless Starvation
10. Milonga De La Muerte

Band Photo - Krisiun-2Krisiun is:
Alex Camargo | Vocals, Bass
Moyses Kolesne  | Guitar
Max Kolesne  | Drums


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com