Ysgaroth are set to release their debut album ‘Storm Over A Black Sea’

Canadians Ysgaroth are set to release their debut album Storm Over a Black Sea on 13 November 2020, and it’s rife with vicious riffs and thought-provoking atmosphere. Considering the growing amount of music they have been writing, fans can expect a lot more from Ysgaroth in the future.

The band have shared a video via The Circle Pit, which you can check out below.

1. Rain
2. Nam Gloria Satanas (feat. Jessie Grace of KOSM)
3. Sacred
4. Altar of Scars
5. Forward Unto Death (feat. Jessie Grace of KOSM)
6. Deluge (feat. Erik Leonhard of KOSM)

Look out for more details via the band’s Facebook page.

Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com

More Stories
Omnivortex get ready to release their new album ‘Diagrams Of Consciousness’