Symphonic metallers Train Of Tears have revealed the cover art for their forthcoming 7th studio album. Entitled ‘Oscillation’, the album is due out in early 2013 though the record label is yet to be confirmed.


The artwork was done by renowned Finnish artist Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design


Having recorded the album earlier in the year at Sound Suite Studio inMarseille,Francewith producer Terje Refsnes, the band state; “We believe that we have created something extraordinary and can’t wait to share it with you all. Never before has a recording process involved so much blood, sweat and tears!”

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.

More Stories
COMING VERY SOON… Issue 101 – May/June 2021 edition!