Greek black metal titans Rotting Christ, have announced their forthcoming album will be entitled ‘ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ’, translated as ‘Do What Thou Wilt’. The record was mixed at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden by Jens Bogren (Devin Townsend, Opeth) and will be released on March 1st 2013 (March 5th in North America). ZT recently caught up with front-man Sakis Tolis who commented:


“I feel like we’ve created our most dark and apocryphal work; do not expect something like Norwegian black metal or a copy of our first albums!”








View the tracklist for ‘ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ’ below:


1. In Yumen – Xibalba

2. P’unchaw Kachun – Tuta Kachun

3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos

4. Kataton Demona Eaftou

5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa

6. Iwa Woodoo

7. Gilgames

8. Rusalka

9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu

10. 666


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.