Germany’s FDA Rekotz have announced that the release date for the debut album from their countrymen Revel In Flesh has been set to March 23rd. It will be called “Deathevokation” and is said to feature 10 tracks addicted to the way death metal was meant to be. The album was recorded at Vault M Studio in Germany, while the mastering was handled by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios (Sweden) in January 2012.


Commented Swanö himself: “An excellent offering to the Gods of SweDeath, complete with one of the most accurate re-creations of the crushing guitartones of the early Sunlight era. For fans of Nihilist and Entrails”.


The tracklisting for “Deathevokation” goes as follows:
1. Culpa Et Inferna
2. Shadowbreeder- Until Hell Freezes Over
3. Wings Of Death
4. Iron Coffin
5. Bloodfeast
6. Slavish Obedience
7. Opus Putrescence
8. Black Paled Elegy
9. Crowned In Darkness
10. Subconcious Error


You can stream the song “Wings Of Death” at THIS LOCATION.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.