RAGING SPEEDHORN STORM DAMNATION

raging_speedhorn-bandHaving already caused mayhem earlier this year at Sonisphere, returning warriors Raging Speedhorn repeat the medicine at Damnation.

 

Speaking exclusively to ZT just after coming off stage at Leeds Uni, frontman John Loughlin said: “That was awesome! Everyone’s loving it again. They went crazy. Our merch stall sold 50 t-shirts in 10 minutes!” Having had a six-year hiatus after the band’s well publicised internal disputes, the ‘Horn are now healthier, heavier and happier than ever. “It’s been like stepping back into a time machine,” said John. “We’re not as bickery as we used to be. It’s a lot more diplomatic these days. We’ve grown up!”

 

 

 

Look out for Raging Speedhorn on their 10-date UK tour in December.

 

Tue 02 Dec 14 – NORWICH – Waterfront Studio
Wed 03 Dec 14 – MILTON KEYNES – Craufurd Arms
Thu 04 Dec 14 – STOKE – Sugarmill
Fri 05 Dec 14 – GLASGOW – Ivory Blacks
Sat 06 Dec 14 – NEWCASTLE – Think Tank
Sun 07 Dec 14 – LIVERPOOL – O2Academy 3
Mon 08 Dec 14 – BIRMINGHAM – O2 Academy 3
Tue 09 Dec 14 – LONDON – Borderline
Wed 10 Dec 14 – SOUTHAMPTON – Joiners
Thu 11 Dec 14 – CARDIFF – Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 12 Dec 14 – BRISTOL – Exchange

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.