Omnivortex get ready to release their new album ‘Diagrams Of Consciousness’

Finland’s Omnivortex will release their new album Diagrams Of Consciousness on 20 November 2020 via Concorde Music Company on CD and digital download.

The recording of the album took place in early 2020 with Producer Teemu Aalto, who is known for his work with such bands as Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum and was later on mastered by Svante Forsbäck. Lyrically speaking, the main themes of the album focus on one’s mental struggles in the grim future of our inhabited world, but it also leaves quite a lot to the listener’s imagination, and how they want to perceive the lyrics and the music in general.

Omnivortex combines heavy metal’s most extreme styles in their music, such as death and black metal genres.

01. Last Bearing 
02. Cephalic Fluid Extraction
03. Barren
04. Lifeharvester
05. Chasm 
06. Gargantua 
07. Apotheosis 
08. At the Mountains of Madness 
09. Diagrams of Consciousness – Parallel Universe 

To Pre-Order a copy of the album click here

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.