NWOBHM legends Satan have signed a deal with Listenable Records. The band’s upcoming album, entitled Life Sentence, is slated for a March/April release.


After 28 years apart, the original ‘Court In The Act’ lineup “were somewhat overwhelmed with the response” they received at Germany’s Keep It True Fest in 2011, states the press release. “10 minutes into headliners ‘Crimson Glory’s set, the crowd could still be heard chanting Satan! Satan! [The band] immediately booked more shows in Germany, Holland, Belgium, & London, and have since kept in close contact with each other, writing songs and making demos.”






So now, 18 months later, the band’s third album is nearing completion.

ZT’s upcoming 50th issue features an interview with the veterans, talking Life Sentence, reunion and metal today. Don’t miss out on this amazing ish – out the 10th!



01. Time To Die
02. Twenty Twenty Five
03. Cenotaph
04. Siege Mentality
05. Incantations
06. Testimony
07. Tears Of Blood
08. Life Sentence
09. Personal Demons
10. Another Universe


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com