Nile have issued details for their forthcoming album.


Their seventh full-length to date, ‘At The Gate Of Sethu’ will be released on June 29th in Europe, and July 03rd in the US, via Nuclear Blast Records, and is produced by Neil Kernon (Cannibal Corpse, Nevermore).

Tracklisting as follows;

1. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame

2. The Fiends Who Come to Steal the Magick of the Deceased

3. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh

4. When My Wrath is Done

5. Slaves of Xul

6. The Gods Who Light Up the Sky at the Gate of Sethu

7. Natural Liberation of Fear Through the Ritual Deception of Death

8. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms

9. Tribunal of the Dead

10. Supreme Humanism of Megalomania

11. The Chaining of the Iniquitous

The digipak version also contains two bonus tracks;

12. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame (Instrumental)

13. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh (Instrumental)

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.