Season Of Mist have gone signing crazy, having nabbed Solstafir, Misery Index, Terrorizer, Arckanum and Dodecahedron for their roster.


New albums from Arckanum and Solstafir are penned for autumn 2011 release. Aðalbjörn Tryggvason, vocalist with the Icelandic black metal band, comments: ” I can honestly say that we are delighted to have signed to Season of Mist, and we have full faith in that they will work with us in taking the band to a new level. Our new album will for sure make some jaw dropping and surprise many, and we feel that we have found the right home to spread the light of SOLSTAFIR all over the planet for years to come!”


Terrorizer, currently featuring Morbid Angel’s David Vincent on bass, comment; We are happy to team up with SoM for the worldwide release of the next TERRORIZER album! We are currently finishing the recordings and expect to mix down the record after the summer! We are also determined to finally bring TERRORIZER on tour all over the globe next year to support the album’s release.”


Keep up with news on Season Of Mist artists at


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.