New album on the way from Ondfødt

Finnish underground darklords Ondfødt are set to release their latest album Det Österbottniska Mörkret on May 26. We’re delighted to bring you a video for the track ‘Tvelatan’.

The band comment: “Tvetalan is about double-standarded people driven by religion or other ridiculous beliefs. Spreading false information and forcing themselves and others to believe and follow their message.” 

The new album delves into some of the urban legends and dark tales from Ostrobothnia, an area in western Finland.

“If you are from Ostrobothnia you will understand,” explain the band. “The endless darkness during winter when the sun is barely going above the horizon. You will also understand the dark history of the witch hunt.

“The album takes you through the dark history of murders and the darkest side of people driven by religion. And as well, the urban legends of the spirits and the evil creations that live in the endless forests of Ostrobothnia.”

The album will be out via Black Lion Records and you can preorder here.


01. Det Österbottniska Mörkret
02. Tvetalan
03. Furstins Tid
04. Tå Do Dör
05. Where Death Roams
06. Falskhejtins Folk
07. Själavandring
08. Höstfruktan
09. Dödsrejson
10. Tå Livi Bleknar


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.