More melancholic dirges on the way from Yorkshire miserablists My Dying Bride, who have revealed they will be releasing their 12th studio album this Oct 15th. Entitled ‘A Map Of All Our Failures’, the album was recently recorded and mixed at Futureworks Studios in Manchester (UK), and will once again be put out there by Peaceville Records.


Guitarist Andrew Craighan describes the album as “a controlled demolition of all your hopes”, and it promises to be “a further voyage into the darkest depths of humanity, religion, folklore, love & death”.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1, Kneel till Doomsday
2, The Poorest Waltz
3, A Tapestry Scorned
4, Like A Perpetual Funeral
5, A Map of all our Failures
6, Hail Odysseus
7, Within The Presence of Absence
8, Abandoned As Christ

Catch the band at;
Nov 3 2012 – Damnation Festival, Leeds England
Dec 7 2012 – 02 Academy Islington, London England



Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.