Meshuggah release video of latest single

Meshuggah have released a brand-new video for their latest single, ‘The Abysmal Eye’, taken from their upcoming new album Immutable. You can check it out right now.

Produced by Digital Thunderdome / IRWIN and directed by Scott Hansen, the video is being described as an ‘arthouse bloackbuster’, depicting a glimpse of a mythic and emotionally charged journey in a brutal uninhabitable desert wasteland.

Immutable is set for release via Atomic Fire on 1 April 2022 and you can pre-save / pre-order the album in its numerous formats here.

Immutable tracklist:
1. Broken Cog
2. The Abysmal Eye
3. Light The Shortening Fuse
4. Phantoms
5. Ligature Marks
6. God He Sees In Mirrors
7. They Move Below
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Black Cathedral
10. I Am That Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies Of The Preposterous
13. Past Tense

In further news, the band will support the album with live a tour. Confirmed dates and tickets are available here.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.