DeathCollector unleash brutal debut EP

The English/Irish hybrid known as DeathCollector are due to unleash their debut EPTime’s Up on 4 March 2022. To mark the event, we’re only too pleased to share a track from it here:

Vocalist Kieran Scott says of Time’s Up: “It’s a comment about the fragility of life and how easy it’s taken away from you, irrelevant of how you struggle, when your ‘Time’s Up’, you’re done”.

DeathCollector features Andy Whale (Darkened, Ex-Memoriam, Ex-Bolt Thrower) on drums, Mick Carey (Zealot Cult) on guitar, Lee Cummings (Severe Lacerations) on bass and Kieran Scott (Ashen Crown, Grimorte) on vocals.

Time’s Up was recorded, mixed and mastered by Gord Olson of Darkened with the artwork created by Brutulz Art.

Connect with the band via:

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.