Epic Heavy Metal kings Manilla Road have released further details of their upcoming 15th full-length.


As previously reported by Zero Tolerance, the upcoming album will be entitled “Playground of the Damned” and is scheduled to be released via High Roller (vinyl) and Shadow Kingdom Records (CD). The release date has now been set as the 12th of August and the cover-artwork published (see left).


The tracklisting has also been announced:
1.  Jackhammer
2.  Into The Maelstrom
3.  Playground Of The Damned
5.  Grindhouse
6.  Abattoir De La Mort
7.  Fire Of Ashurbanipal
8.  Brethren Of The Hammer
9.  Art Of War


The album was recorded with the following line-up:

Bryan “Hellroadie” Patrick – Lead and Backing Vocals
Mark “Shark” Shelton – 6 & 12-string guitar, Lead and Backing Vocals
E.C. Hellwell – Bass and Backing Vocals
Cory “Hardcore” Christner – Drums
Vince Golman –  Bass on ‘Brethren of the Hammer’ & ‘Art Of War’

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.