Belgium’s long-running holy terrors Integrity have announced the details for their forthcoming tenth album “Suicide Black Snake.”  Set to hit the streets on 11th June, the new album will be available on vinyl via A389 Recordings and on CD through Magic Bullet Records.  The basic formula of the band hasn’t changed, with Dwid Hellion and Robert Orr exclusively handling the song writing duties, just the same as they have for the last 5 years.  Hellion recently commented on the new album and his chemistry with Orr, saying “Orr brings a new dynamic to Integrity; he’s aggressively surprising while still being able to blend the old sound into modern times without sounding contrived. The new song direction was based entirely off the music that Orr and I listen to, and what we feel we would like to hear, but is not being made. This has always been the essence of Integrity.”


Last week, the track “Beasts as Gods” was posted on A389’s site as a streaming teaser for their fans.  The rabid response from their fans further prompted Integrity to ultimately post the album’s artwork as well as the full track listing.  “The album artwork is a representation of the many avenues that we have traveled musically and aesthetically” explains Hellion, who designed the artwork and layout both.  “I hope that the imagery can help expand the experience to our audience.”


“Suicide Black Snake” Track Listing:

1. Suicide Black Snake

2. I Know VVhere Everyone Lives

3.Beasts as Gods

4. There is a Sign

5. +Orrchida

6. All is None

7. There Ain’t No Living in Life

8. Detonate VVorlds Plague

9. Into the Night

10. Lucifer Before the Day Doth Go

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.