ZT have teamed up with Debemur Morti to bring you a stream of the new song Thron aus Trümmern from the Infestus albumThrypsis.


While still distinctly Black Metal in outlook, with each album INFESTUS pass through another obscure void of estrangement towards a clearly identifiable realm of tangible pain. Thrypsis removes another layer of murk, exposing the metallic core with frightening clarity.

Band mastermind Andras took 4 years to craft, refine and record these seven new spells which take their multi-faceted dark metal to another level.

Thrypsis will be out on October 5 worldwide and is available now for pre-order in special edition vinyl, vinyl and cd at

The digital download is up at Bandcamp.

Track list:

01. Of Unhallowed Soil
02. Thron aus Trümmern
03. Seed of Agony
04. Nights
05. Psychonecrosis
06. Pulse of Annihilation
07. Separatist




Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.