Horror Dance Squad release their new album ‘No Flag Will Fly Forever’

Estonian band Horror Dance Squad have just released their new album No Flag Will Fly Forever via Fancybox Records. The album was recorded in Tallinn, Estonia, with the guidance and help from their partner and part-time producer Sander Sadam and it was mixed and mastered by Cody Stewart of The Browning in Los Angeles, California.

Musically it’s saturated in the band’s signature blend of metalcore and punk, and delivers anthem after anthem for those who are adamant about making this world a better place and speaking out against tyranny.

Despite the current global situation, Horror Dance Squad has no intention to slow down now and they are doing everything they can to promote and tour the album and to share its message around the globe.

Copies of the album can be purchased here: https://horrordancesquad.bandcamp.com/

1. Party All Life Till Our Souls Go Home
2. Burn This Place Down
3. Callous Cage
4. Cancer (feat. Iisak Pilli)
5. No Flag Will Fly Forever
6. Into the Wild
7. Wild
8. Dinosaur Tongue
9. Happy Face
10. Out of Breath
11. Something Went Wrong
12. Therapy
13. Better


Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com

More Stories
Behemoth announce Autumn 2021 UK dates with Arch Enemy and Carcass