Fen - Epoch album cover

Fen – new album details revealed

Pine-scented black metal Brits FEN have revealed the artwork for their forthcoming album, ‘Epoch’ (left). The anticipated follow-up to The Malediction Fields will be released in January 2011 via Code666 Records. The band entered the studio to record the album after returning from their European tour with Negura Bunget earlier in 2010. It promises to be “a darker, more involved expression than the previous record.”

Tracklisting as follows;

  1. 1) Epoch
  2. 2) Ghosts of the Flood
  3. 3) Of Wilderness and Ruin
  4. 4) The Gibbet Elms
  5. 5) Carrier of Echoes
  6. 6) Half-Light Eternal
  7. 7) A Waning Solace
  8. 8 ) Ashbringer

Visit the band at www.myspace.com/fenband

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com