Elysion premiere video for new single

Elysion have lifted the very worst of the pandemic and used it to meld symbolism and atmospherics to shape their forthcoming new album, Bring Out Your Dead.

We’re delighted to be able to share the album’s first single, ‘Crossing Over’ right here.

The band tell us: “There was no doubt we’d choose this song to be our very first official video as the song represents our distinctive musical identity 100%. ‘Crossing Over’ is a sound statement for our band, one that anyone who has been following us through the years will probably relate to.

“This song is quite personal too, as it praises the crossover one has to make in order to break away from your personal demons, to prevail over your self-destructive alter ego, and to find hope in life.”

Bring Out Your Dead is the Greek band’s third studio album, and is set for release via Massacre Records on 17 March. If you like what you see and hear, you can pre-order here.


1. Blink Of An Eye
2. Crossing Over
3. Far Away
4. Buried Alive
5. As The Flower Withers
6. Raid The Universe
7. This Time
8. Brand New Me
9. Blue Seasons
10. Eternity


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com