Ukrainian black metal poets Drudkh have finished work on their new full-length album “Eternal Turn of the Wheel”, which is scheduled for a February 24th release via France’s notorious Season Of Mist. According to the label, it “marks a return to the band’s roots and early sound”, and will be available as CD digipack limited to first pressing and vinyl LP with download card.


Here is inthe tracklist of the new offerg:
1. Eternal Circle
2. Breath of Cold Black Soil
3. When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls
4. Farewell to Autumn’s Sorrowful Birds
5. Night Woven of Snow, Winds and Grey-Haired Star


Drudkh’s last full-length was 2010’s “Handful of Stars”.

Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com

More Stories
Elvellon signs worldwide record deal with Napalm Records