Swedish hellraisers DIE-HARD have set September 25th as the release date for their new full-length album “Conjure The Legions” via Poland’s Agonia Records. The follow-up to their 2009’s debut “Nihilistic Vision” will be available as a digital download, jewel-case CD, black vinyl and a… well, die-hard edition on yellow vinyl strictly limited to 66 copies. Shortly before the zero hour, Agonia will also release a special EP entitled “Antichrist”, featuring an alternative version of the tuitle-track and a Venom cover. Watch the official album teaser at THIS LOCATION.


In an exclusive comment for ZT the band comment: “DIE HARD strikes back like a tank from hell with a furious scream of death. Nine songs that will take you on a Metal journey through all different dimensions of PURE Fucking Metal. Fueled with lots of variation and venomous attitude not known to man. With this release we’ll mark a new era of Die Hard, with Perra on drums and Harry & Simon on vocals. We stand united under the banner, hungrier and more furious than ever. Get a grip of yourself and get yer filthy claws on this piece of art called… Conjure the Legions!”


“Conjure The Legions” tracklisting is as follows:
1. Conjure the Legions
2. Masters of Deceit
3. Satanic Uprise
4. Thrash Them All
5. Cold Scythe
6. Sanctify the Morbid
7. Antichrist
8. Stand Up
9. Robe and Crown

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com