London’s prog-BMers De Profundis have made their entire oven-fresh third album ‘The Emptiness Within’ available for your streaming pleasure. Guitarist Roman Subbotin issued ZT with the following statement:


“To promote the release of our new album in UK and Europe this week, De Profundis and Kolony Records have teamed up to make the whole of the new album available for streaming via the this link ( for 1 week only. Reviewers have either loved it or been fairly confused by it… Now let’s see what YOU think!”


The album was released via Kolony Records on 7 May and will see its UK unveiling today (10 May).








‘From The Depths…’ (intro)
‘Silent Gods’
‘This Wretched Plague’
‘Twisted Landscapes’
‘Dead Inside’
‘Parallel Existence’ (instrumental)
‘Unbroken (A Morbid Embrace)’


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.