As previously reported by Zero Tolerance Magazine, Dudley HMers Dark Forest have signed with Cruz Del Sur Music for their upcoming full-length ‘Dawn of Infinity’.


More information has recently become available, with the band announcing the tracklisting and release date (7th of October 2011).


1.  Hourglass
2.  Lightyears On
3.  The Green Knight
4.  Seize The Day
5.  The Tor
6.  Through A Glass Darkly
7.  The Stars My Destination
8.  Under The Greenwood Tree
9.  Black Delta

10.  Deadly Premonition


A brand new song, entitled ‘Lightyears On’ is also available HERE.


The band commented on the signing as follows: “We’re extremely pleased to be signing to Cruz Del Sur, it’s a great label that works with a lot of bands which we admire, we’re in good company! We’ll be hard at work over the coming months writing and recording and we hope to be able to get our music out there to as many people as possible. We’re confident that the partnership between the band and the label will be a very positive and productive one!”


Read the full interview with Dark Forest HERE.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com