Dark Embrace release video for new track ‘Never Seen The Sun’

So many bands are reluctant to get pigeon-holed, including Spanish quartet, Dark Embrace. However, when it came to naming their new album, they decided to say what it says on the tin… Dark Heavy Metal.

The new album is released on 24 February via Massacre Records, and the band have just shared another track/video with ‘Never Seen The Sun’.

The guys say: “This song is about egoistic people. These kinds of people that never collaborate with others but despite it, they get their goals. That’s why there are a good amount of questions in the lyrics about how they got it if they never helped others. Why did you achieve your goals if you have never seen the sun? It’s questioning the existence of karma.”

Check the video out right here, filmed on a beach in the band’s native Galicia in the face of 100km/h winds.

You can pre-order your album copy here.

Dark Heavy Metal track listing:

1. Dark Heavy Metal
2. Never Seen The Sun
3. Personal Hell
4. Endless Months
5. Metal Is Religion
6. Life And Legacy
7. This Is The Rain
8. Time Is Telling
9. Bitter End MMXXII



Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com