Poland’s death metal junkies Centurion have set March 14th as the release date of their long awaited second full-length album. It will get a CD treatment via Psycho Records and is said to comprise of ten brutal, crushing death metal songs inspired by bands such as Deranged and Angelcorpse. The band reportedly adhere to the old school, brutal and uncompromising metal, where the most important components of music are heaviness and dynamics.


Vocalist Caesar spoke to ZT: “The album sound just as we wanted it to sound. In the writing and recording process we just kept thinking we want to make music we’d love to hear ourselves, death metal the way we love it to be: vulgar and brutal. And I believe we succedded, as we are all satisfied with ‘Serve No One’. To cut a long story short – if you love ol’ good metal of death, you’re gonna dig this one!”


The tracklisting for “Serve No One” goes as follows:
1. Total Terror
2. Ego Ultimus
3. Sacrilege
4. Gateways To Condemnation
5. Cut The Throat
6. Desecration Of The Holy Kingdom
7. Thy Portal
8. Under The Black Banner
9. Ritual Mass Murder
10. No One To Serve


Two tracks off the album are available for streaming on band official YouTube channel HERE and HERE.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com