YORKSHIRE BATTLE-MAGICIANS BAL-SAGOTH will re-release three of their classic albums via Metal Mind Productions on the 14th of November!


As previously reported by Zero Tolerance, the albums in question are ‘The Power Cosmic’, ‘Atlantis Ascendant’ and ‘The Chthonic Chronicles’. The re-issues will come in a brand new digipack form and include extended lyric-booklets. Each release will be limited to 2000 copies.


As of now the band have not issued a statement, however, further info can be found below:








“The Power Cosmic”

1. The Awakening of the Stars

2. The Voyagers Beneath the Mare Imbrium

3. The Empyreal Lexicon

4. Of Carnage and a Gathering of the Wolves

5. Callisto Rising

6. The Scourage of the Fourth Celestial Host

7. Behold, the Armies of War Descend Screaming From the Heavens!

8. The Thirteen Cryptical Prophecies of Mu



“Atlantis Ascendant”

1. The Epsilon Exordium

2. Atlantis Ascendant

3. Draconis Albionensis

4. Star-Maps of the Ancient Cosmographers

5. The Ghosts of Angkor Wat

6. The Splendour of a Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath the Blazon of the Hyperborean Empire: Part III

7. The Dreamer in the Catacombs of Ur

8. In Search of the Lost Cities of Antarctica

9. The Chronicle of Shadows

10. Six Keys to the Onyx Pyramid



“The Chtonic Chronicles”

1. The Sixth Adulation of His Chthonic Majesty

2. Invocations Beyond the Outer – World Night

3. Six Score and Ten Oblations to a Malefic Avatar

4. The Obsidian Crown Unbound

5. The Fallen Kingdoms of the Abyssal Plain

6. Shackled to the Trilithon of Kutulu

7. The Hammer of the Emperor

8. Unfettering the Hoary Sentinels of Karnak

9. To Storm the Cyclopean Gates of Byzantium

10. Arcana Antediluvia

11. Beneath the Crimson Vaults of Cydonia

12. Return to Hatheg-Kla

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.