Autopsy set to release their first official live album: Live In Chicago

Autopsy have announced that their first official Live album titled Live In Chicago is set to be released 30 October 2020 on CD, a gatefold double vinyl black LP and digitally. The show was recorded on 7 March 2020 at Reggie’s Rock Club in Chicago.

Autopsy Drummer, Chris Reifert, remembers the show fondly: ”We feel extremely lucky to have played this show. It was our 4th time playing Reggie’s and it is one of our favourite places. It was really a perfect trip. The flights were easy, we were all in a great mood, plus we love the crowd there. They just want to come down, drink beer and have a kick ass time. The whole trip was a 10 out of 10 for us.”

Live In Chicago tracklist
1. Severed Survival 
2. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay 
3. Disembowel 
4. Ridden With Disease 
5. In The Grip Of Winter 
6. Arch Cadaver 
7. Fleshcrawl 
8. Torn From The Womb 
9. Embalmed 
10. Gasping For Air
11. Voices 
12. Maggots In The Mirror 
13. Burial 
14. Critical Madness 
15. Service For A Vacant Coffin 
16. Pagan Saviour 
17. Charred Remains 
18. Fuck You!!!

Pre-orders are available here:

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.