Dutch death metal pioneers ASPHYX have posted a brand new video for the song Deathhammer (title track of their upcoming album) online. Watch it HERE!

The band comments:


“Yet another official Asphyx video, but this time slightly differently. A furious, ‘fast’ clip with aggressive filming, which fits the song perfectly. This one was shot by Maurice of Legion of the Damned and we knew that he could capture the spirit and intensity of the song 100 percent. And he did. The clip shows Asphyx in a true way…a band being themselves and doing their own thing.”


Deathhammer is due on the 27th of February in Europe and on the 28th in North America via Century Media Records. It will be the band’s 8th studio effort.




01. Into The Timewastes
02. Deathhammer
03. Minefield
04. Of Days When Blades Turned Blunt
05. Der Landser
06. Reign Of The Brute
07. The Flood
08. We Doom You To Death
09. Vespa Crabro
10. As The Magma Mammoth Rises



Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.