German Heavy Metal die-hards ACCEPT, have uploaded the title-track of their upcoming STALINGRAD album. Listen to it HERE!


Yesterday also saw the band publish the cover artwork of their anticipated thirteenth album, see on the left.


The record is due on the 6th of April via Nuclear Blast Records, their second after 2009’s reunion and collaboration with new vocalist Mark Tornillo – the man who replaced legendary frontman Udo Dirkschneider.


Guitarist and mastermind Wolf Hoffman comments: “We’re just gonna have the same attitude, the approach; we’re just gonna do more of the same, you know, without it being the same. More similar-style stuff, hopefully fresh new ideas. And I mean, we’re not gonna… The intention is not to change it right now. I mean, why would we? . . . But I have to say, it’s always easier said than done. It’s incredibly difficult to write songs that are sort of reminiscent of the past but they’re not, you know, rip-offs of your own music. That sounds incredibly very simple, but it’s really not, especially if you have a sort of history of 15 albums or whatever we have. Then there are always similarities that you have to avoid. It can’t be too close, but it can’t be too far away from it. So it’s a pretty fine line that you have to walk sometimes, but, you know, hopefully we’ll manage again.”




01. Hung, Drawn And Quartered

02. Stalingrad

03. Hellfire

04. Flash To Bang Time

05. Shadow Soldiers

06. Revolution

07. Against The World

08. Twist Of Fate

09. The Quick And The Dead

10. Never Forget (bonus track)

11. The Galley



Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.