We’ve joined forces with Season Of Mist to bring you a brand new track from North Carolina’s sludgelords Weedeater. Taken from their forthcoming new album Goliathan, out for release on May 19th, the band are sharing the track entitled ‘Bully. Don’t feel pushed into it, but we really do think you should take a few minutes to listen to it.


Their new album marks the crossroads where true Southern rock and metal meet raw humour, old religion, as well as weed and whisky. If you like what you’ve heard here, why not shuffle over here to pre-order this dirty beast of a record?

Goliathan tracklisting:
01. Processional
02. Goliathan
03. Cain Enabler
04. Bow Down
05. Battered & Fried
06. Claw of the Sloth
07. Bully
08. Joseph (All Talk)
09. Reprise
10. Benaddiction

Weedeater_Group_11_5_14_DSC4929_small_ScottKinkadeWeedeater is:
“Dixie” Dave Collins: bass, vocals
Dave “Shep” Shepherd: guitar, vocals
Travis “T-Boogie” Owen: drums

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.