ZT have partnered with Cult Of Parthenope to bring a first look at the new single from Italian post metallers Quiete.

Quiete combine atmosphere fused with a fierce melancholy and fury. Their new album Riflessi delivers an irresistible balance of guttural chaos and transcendent atmospheres with an emotional and sonic punch from start to finish. A cathartic record, harsh and heavenly at once, featuring razor sharp riffs, pummelling drumming and blissful soundscapes that brings to mind bands such as Alcest, Harakiri For The Sky and Novembre.

“Riflessi” Tracklist
1. Risveglio
2. Aurora
3. L’Attimo
4. Madre
5. Gocce
6. Samsara
7. Autumna
8. L’Agguato

Quiete are: Nicola Trentin – Vocals, Guitars, Keys & Bass | Matteo Penzo – Drums
Out on 27th March 2021 via Cult Of Parthenope
PRE-ORDER via Cult Of Parthenope here: 
Available as Digipak / Digital Download

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com