We’re streaming Wormed’s entire EP Metaportal ahead of its official release – listen now!

Spanish sci-fi tech death metallers Wormed are releasing their brand new EP Metaportal tomorrow – 19th July 2019 – and we’re chuffed to be able to give you an advance listen to all four crushing tracks ahead of that!

The band have a simple message for the listener: “Become one with the Metaportal. We are no longer in the reality we once existed in…”

Full tracklisting:
Remote Void
Bionic Relic

Recording Studio: Sadman Studio (Madrid, ES)
Producer/Mix: Carlos Santos, Sadman Studio
Master: Victor Garcia, Ultramarinos Mastering

Wormed is:
Phlegeton: vocals
Migueloud: guitars
Guillemoth: bass
V-Kazar: drums

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com