Visions Of Atlantis get ready to release live BluRay/DVD/CD ‘A Symphonic Journey To Remember’

Austrian band Visions Of Atlantis continue their everlasting symphonic journey, drawing the listener into the maritime depths with their first ever live Blu-ray/DVD, A Symphonic Journey To Remember, which was recorded live at the 2019 Bang Your Head!!! Festival with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague, and looks set to be released via Napalm Records on 30 October 2020. 

The live experience is captured on Blu-ray/DVD and audio formats – 17 atmospheric tracks guide listeners and viewers through the band’s discography. The outstanding symbiosis of Clémentine Delauney’s and Michele Guaitoli’s vocals, accompanied by breathtaking soundscapes and impressive scenery, will guide fans through the deep valleys of the untamed seas.   

Audio CD tracklisting: 
1. Intro
2. The Deep & the Dark
3. New Dawn
4. Ritual Night
5. Lost
6. The last Home
7. Memento
8. Release my Symphony
9. Words of War
10. Heroes of the Dawn
11. Wanderers
12. Seven Seas
13. A Journey to Remember
14. The Grand Illusion
15. Nothing Lasts Forever
16. Passing Dead End
17. Return to Lemuria

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.