Vhäldemar release new album ‘Straight To Hell’

Spanish band Vhäldemar has just released their sixth album Straight To Hell through Fighter Records on CD, LP & MC, MDD in G/A/S and Red Rivet Records in Japan.

The production of the 10 tracks took place at the Chromaticity Studios in Spain, which is the property of Pedro J. Monge, Guitarist of the band and producer of the album.

Cover artwork was created by Darkgrove (Manowar, Battle Beast, Testament).

1. Death To The Wizard!
2. My Spirit
3. Afterlife
4. Straight To Hell
5. Damnation´s Here
6. Fear
7. Hell Is On Fire
8. Black Mamba
9. When It´s All Over
10. Old King´s Visions Part Vi

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com