Venom Reveal Tracklist for New Album

British black metallers Venom’s new album “Falling Angels” is set for release in August/September via Universal Music and contains 13 new tracks that the band declare to be “classics”. Drummer Danny “Danté” Needham said: “Everything is on schedule and coming along great. We’re really busy getting ready for the launch. It’s amazing how positive everyone is about the new record, so we’re really eager for the ‘Legions’ to finally hear it. We’ve had to put our live shows on hold for the time being while we fully concentrate on the new album release and video work, plus we’ve now started to schedule the interviews and photo shoots, etc., but the management are working on some live shows for later in the year, so we will be back on the road soon, and playing the new songs which are already part of the new live set list.” Expect the band to also release a live DVD and a promotional video for one of the new songs.


* Hammerhead* Nemesis* Pedal To The Metal* Lap Of The Gods* Damnation Of Souls* Beggarman* Hail Satanas* Sin* Punk’s Not Dead* Death Be Thy Name* Lest We Forget* Valley Of The Kings* Fallen Angels

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.