Poland’s harsh rock’n’roll hooligans THE STUBS have set “Kill Yourself” as the title of their new EP. The record will hit the stores on March 31st as a limited 7″ vinyl via indie label Instant Classic. “Kill Yourself” was recorded in Warsaw’s Mustasche Ministry studio (The Black Tapes, Elvis Deluxe) and contains three new songs along with an acoustic version of the tune “Time Machine” off The Stubs’ debut album.


The band’s frontman Tomek comments: “‘Kill Yourself’ is first and foremost the title of one of the new songs, dealing with moaning over oneself. Are we trying to provoke people? Why not? It’s always fun”.



1. Highway Demon
2. Kill yourself
3. Suzi’s Laundry
4. Time Machine


You can stream the title track HERE.

Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite.

More Stories
Fleshgod Apocalypse’s ‘Monnalisa’ video selected for British Horror Film Festival 2020