From the pits of  UK’s underworld rises the much awaited first Sheol EP entitled Sepulchral Ruins Below The Temple, which is set for a mid December release.


A detailed explanation about the concept of the EP was given by the band in the following statement:


“This EP is the exaltation of Death’s grand spiritual triumph over the fallen, decayed monuments of human civilization; a path of ancient mysticism to transcend beyond earthly forms into the lifeless realm of AIN.”



Sepulchral Ruins Bellow The Temple tracklist is as follows:


I. Spiritual Desiccation
II. Deluge of Tehom
III. Perpetual Descent Into She’ol
IV. Katachthomb
V. Sepulchral Ruins Below The Temple
VI. Cromlech (Darkthrone, including guest vocals by D.)


Samples of the tracks I and II can be listened in the player below:



The arwork can also be seen at this location. The effort will be available in the formats of a 12” MLP through Iron Bonehead Productions as well as on CD through Invictus Productions.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.