Rise To Fall reveal new album details

Basque bruisers Rise To Fall have just announced details of their latest album, The Fifth Dimension. The fifth album from the Melo-death outfit is set for release on 9 June, via Noble Demon Records. The first single from the new album is ‘Intruder’ which features Björn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork and The Night Flight Orchestra. You can check out the accompanying video right here.

The band had this to say about the new release. “Upon returning from our Japan tour with Soilwork in November 2019 we set out to write the new album. In early 2020 we had already composed the track for ‘Intruder’ and we talked to Björn from Soilwork to offer him a collaboration.

Intruder is the first song we recorded from the new album, in which Dann also participated for the first time in the composition and in which our producer and friend Pedro J Monge (Vhäldemar) also appears as a guest doing the guitar solo. It is a very complete song, in which the melodic voices and screams of Dalay and Björn are interspersed, making the song super epic.”

You can preorder The Fifth Dimension here


01. Rising Sun
02. Hierophant
03. Intruder
04. Test of Time
05. Empty Ward
06. Infinite Crossroad
07. What Lies Beneath
08. Heroes
09. The Great Chain
10. Beam of Light
11. Black Ocean


Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite. http://store.ztmag.com