Polish veterans of blackened death metal Pandemonium will release their new full-length album “Misanthropy” on the 10th of March via their native Pagan Records. The platter was dubbed at Viriam Art Studio by Piotr Tyszkiewicz and features guest appearances from Andronika Skoula (Chaostar) and Khorzon (Arkona, Mussorgski).


“It’s the most mature album we’ve made so far”, comments the band’s frontman Pawel “Paul” Mazur.






The track listing is as follows:
1. The Black Forest
2. God Delusion
3. Necro Judas
4. Stones Are Eternal
5. Avant-Garde Underground
6. Everlasting Opposition
7. Only the Dead Will See the End of War
8. Misanthropy


One of the songs off the album – “Stones Are Eternal” – is available for streaming at THIS LOCATION.

Well hello there!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? Bookmark our site and order a copy – or more – we have a delightful 3-issue trial subscription on offer to whet your appetite.

More Stories
Enigmatic Swiss black metallers AARA present the first single from their soon-to-be-released new album, ‘Triade I: Eos’.