Norwegian black metallers Blodkvalt reveal ‘Decapitation’ video

Recently signed to the Fysisk Format label, and with a release date for their debut album Algor Mortis set for 19 November, Blodkvalt are airing a video for their first single, ‘Decapitated’, which you can check out here!

As a B-side on the single, a live version of ‘Rotting Flesh’ is also released.

Blodkvalt consists of Eskild Myrvoll (Mall Girl, Daufødt, Kanaan), Eirik Reithaug (Daufødt), Tibor Teskeredzic and Håkon Sakseide.

Thanks for dropping in!

If you’re here maybe you should think of adding Zero Tolerance Magazine to your arsenal of regular reading? We offer a 3-issue trial subscription to whet your appetite.